Étudiants

Michigan Technological University

Daniel Lizzaddro-McPherson (2e cycle) | djlizzad@mtu.edu

Gary Spikberg (2e cycle) | gaspikbe@mtu.edu

Ryan Williams (2e cycle) | rywillia@mtu.edu

Université d’Ottawa

Thierry Simonet (2e cycle) | tsimo008@uottawa.ca

Université de Caen

Titouan Buchet (2e cycle) | buchetitouan@gmail.com

Université de Moncton

Érick C. Doucet (3e cycle) | eed99@umoncton.ca

Noémie Haché-Chiasson (3e cycle) | enh3291@umoncton.ca

Leanna Thomas (3e cycle) | leanna.thomas@unb.ca

Université de Montréal

Camille Proulx (2e cycle) | camille.proulx.2@umontreal.ca

Université Laval

Laurence Bordeleau (3e cycle) | laurence.bordeleau.1@ulaval.ca

William Chassé (3e cycle) | william.chasse.2@ulaval.ca

Catherine Landry  (2e cycle) | catherine.landry.11@ulaval.ca

Sophie Marineau (3e cycle) | coordination@cieq.ulaval.ca

Maxime Nadon-Roger (2e cycle) | maxime.nadon-roger.1@ulaval.ca

Université of Guelph

Nico Meffe (2e cycle)

Université of Saskatchewan

Fallon Burner (2e cycle) | fallon.burner@usask.ca

Katrina Phippard (2e cycle) | k.phippard@usask.ca

Université Sainte-Anne

Karmen d’Entremont (2e cycle) | Karmen.dEntremont@usainteanne.ca

Audrey Paquette-Verdon (2e cycle) | Audrey.Paquette-Verd@usainteanne.ca